Advisory Board


International Advisory Board

Dr. Barbara Martin
Director of WAVLD
Dr. Gian Luca Autorino
Chair of 18th ISWAVLD
Ms. Jennifer N. Lasley
Head of Science and New Technology Department, OIE, Paris, Dr. Elisabeth Erlacher Vindel MPH Chargée de mission Sustainable laboratory initiatives Programmes Department Biological Threat Reduction and Operational Partnerships, World Organisation for Animal Health (OIE)



Local Advisory Board

Dr.Sorawit Thaneto
Director General of Department of Livestock Development

Dr.Thawatchai Sakphuaram
President of Veterinary Council of Thailand, Assistant Professor

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jatuporn Krajaisri
Chair of Thailand Veterinary Dean Consortium

Dr. Somchuan Ratanamunkalanond
President of Thai Veterinary Medical Association under the Royal Patronage

Dr. Chaiyot Tanrattana
President of Veterinary Practioner Association of Thailand

Asst. Prof. Dr. Sujate Chaunchom
President of Thai Swine Veterinary Association

Dr. Sumeth Subchukun
President of Thai Poultry Veterinary Association

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somporn Techangamsuwan
President of Thai Society of Veterinary Pathology

Assoc. Prof. Parntep Ratanakorn
Board of Director of The Zoological Park Organization under the Royal Patronage

Dr. Apichai Mongkol
Director of Laboratory Standardization, Department of Medical Science

Mr. Jirut Issarangkul Na Ayudhaya
President of Thailand Convention and Exhibition Bureau

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rungtip Chuanchuen
Director AMR Center, Faculty of Veterinary Science, Chulalongkorn University

Dr. Narin Romlumduan
Vice President of Terrestrial Animal the Technical and Academic, Chareon Pokaphand Company

Dr. Daranai Viboonpong
Assistant Vice President of Betagro Science Center

Mr. Chayanon Kittayachawengg
President of The Animal Husbandry Association of Thailand under the royal patronage of H.R.H. Princess Maha Chakri Sirindhorn and Animal Health Product Association